LIVE Begusarai Assembly Election Results 2020: In a shocking turnaround, BJP candidate Kundan Singh has now taken lead over Amita Bhusan of the … Bihar Begusarai Election Result 2020 Live: Get latest and updated election result of Bihar Begusarai constituency of Delhi including election results, news, voting percentage and many more In the first phase … Begusarai Vidhan Sabha Poll 2020 : Know all about Begusarai (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, runner up and more In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 3,27,650 eligible electors, of which … In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 3,11,575 eligible electors, of which 1,67,593 were male, 1,43,973 female and 9 voters of the third gender. Bihar assembly election results 2020 LIVE: In 2015 Vidhan Sabha elections, Begusarai seat was won by Congress's Amita Bhasin by a margin of 9.7%. Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: The voting for the first phase of the Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 took place on October 28. The electorate gender ratio in Begusarai in 2020 is =CP148/CM148*1000.